Joss Northeast 9-Ball

Joss Tour at Premium Billiards, Syracuse NY

The Joss Northeast 9-Ball Tour will continue its 16th season on October 27 & 28 with a $2,000 added ($1,500/$500) event at Premium Billiards in Syracuse NY. Premium Billiards which was formerly Korky’s Billiards, has been completely renovated into one of the nicest rooms in the state by new owners Shane Connors, his dad Frank Connors, and manager Mark Ruzekowicz. The Brunswick Gold Crowns have been converted to “Super Crowns”, 2 Gabriel heated billiard tables have been added along with 8, 7 foot Diamond Pro Am tables. Premium also has beer & wine and a full short order grill menu so no one leaves hungry. Darts, bumper pool, foose ball, ping pong & video games are also available making Premium a true family place to be. Many thanks to all at Premium Billiards for allowing us the opportunity to come play and maybe even win some cash at their beautiful new room. Why not show your appreciation by coming to play, watch, or take a shot a winning a gorgeous, custom, engraved, $1,000+ Joss Cue in Premium’s raffle. For more information about Premium Billiards please visit www.premium-billiards.com or call them directly at 315-488-4888. For nearby motel information please contact Premium Billiards directly as well.
This event at Premium Billiards will consist of a $1500 added Saturday and Sunday Main Event (entry Fee $120 for pro level or $70 for non pro level) and a $500 added consolation event on Sunday ($20 Entry Fee) for those non pro level players eliminated from the main event on Saturday.
For those of you coming to play, please arrive on Saturday Oct. 27 Before Noon, and in proper dress please. Yes, jeans and sneakers are permitted in our billiard parlor events. But please, No T-shirts, tanks, shorts or sweats. Complete tour info can be found on our site www.joss9balltour.com 
Our $25,000 Added Turning Stone Classic XX 9-Ball Open will take place on January 10-13, 2013. I am currently accepting entries for this great event and it is filling fast to its 128 player capacity. Entry fees are only $150 for current 2012-2013 season tour members or only $200 for all others. If you would like to compete in this great event I strongly suggest you enter early! I can be reached at 518-356-7163 or you may pay me your entry fee in person at any of our Joss Northeast 9-Ball Tour events until the event is full.
Once again I ask all of you to please frequent your local billiard parlors and utilize the services of our most generous sponsors who are the backbone of our sport. Thank You & I hope to see all of you at Premium Billiards. Mike Zuglan
The Joss Northeast 9-Ball Tour is sponsored by;Joss Cues –http://www.josscues.com
Turning Stone Casino – http://www.turning-stone.com
Simonis Cloth – http://www.simoniscloth.com
Pool on the Net – http://www.poolonthenet.com
AzBilliards.com – http://www.azbilliards.com
Cue Shark – http://www.cueshark.com
Tiger Products – http://www.tigerproducts.com
Cameron Custom Cues – http://www.cameroncues.com
OB Cues – http://www.obcues.com
Samsara Cues – http://www.samsaracues.com
The Billiard Press – http://www.billiardspress.com
Unique Billiard Products by CUE-Z – http://www.cuezctc.com
Heidrich Custom Cues – http://heidrichcues.com
World Class Cue Care – http://www.jnj-industries.com

Mike Zuglan

Along with being a top pro player, Mike Zuglan is the founder of the best tournaments around, the Joss Northeast 9-ball Tour. He is always wearing a smile on his face and always has a kind word to say!

Related Articles

Back to top button