Joss Northeast 9-Ball

Joss Tour, $1500/$500 Added, Oct 26 & 27, Premium Billiards, Syracuse NY

Players & Fans,
The Joss Northeast 9-Ball Tour will continue its 17th season with Stop # 3 on October 26 & 27 with a $2,000 added ($1,500/$500) event at Premium Billiards in Syracuse NY. Premium Billiards has been completely renovated into one of the nicest rooms in the state by new owners Shane Connors, his dad Frank Connors, and manager Mark Ruzekowicz. The Brunswick Gold Crowns have been converted to “Super Crowns”, 2 Gabriel heated billiard tables have been added along with 8, 7 foot Diamond Pro Am tables. Premium also has beer & wine and a full short order grill menu so no one leaves hungry. Darts, bumper pool, foose ball, ping pong & video games are also available making Premium a true family place to be. Many thanks to all at Premium Billiards for allowing us the opportunity to come play and maybe even win some cash at their beautiful new room. Why not show your appreciation by coming to play, watch, or take a shot a winning a gorgeous, custom, engraved, $1,500 Joss Cue in Premium’s raffle. You can view the raffle cue here http://www.josscues.com/html/cues/cus-04.html#logo You do not have to be present to win!
For more information about Premium Billiards please visit www.premium-billiards.com or call them directly at 315-488-4888. For nearby motel information please contact Premium Billiards directly as well.
centerimage
This event at Premium Billiards will consist of a $1500 added Saturday and Sunday Main Event (entry Fee $120 for pro level or $70 for non pro level) and a $500 added consolation event on Sunday ($20 Entry Fee) for those non pro level players eliminated from the main event on Saturday.
For those of you coming to play, please arrive on Saturday Oct. 26 Before Noon, and in proper dress please. Yes, jeans and sneakers are permitted in our billiard parlor events. But please, No T-shirts, tanks, shorts or sweats. Complete tour info can be found on our site www.joss9balltour.com
Once again I ask all of you to please frequent your local billiard parlors and utilize the services of our most generous sponsors who are the backbone of our sport. Thank You & I hope to see all of you at Premium Billiards. Mike Zuglan
The Joss Northeast 9-Ball Tour is Proudly sponsored by;
Joss Cues – http://www.josscues.com
Turning Stone Casino – http://www.turning-stone.com
Simonis Cloth – http://www.simoniscloth.com
Pool on the Net – http://www.poolonthenet.com
AzBilliards.com – http://www.azbilliards.com
Cue Shark – http://www.cueshark.com
Tiger Products – http://www.tigerproducts.com
OB Cues – http://www.obcues.com
The Billiard Press – http://www.billiardspress.com
Heidrich Custom Cues – http://heidrichcustomcues.com
World Class Cue Care – http://www.jnj-industries.com

Mike Zuglan

Along with being a top pro player, Mike Zuglan is the founder of the best tournaments around, the Joss Northeast 9-ball Tour. He is always wearing a smile on his face and always has a kind word to say!

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close