NAPA Monday Night Singles Winter/Spring Session Wrapup

The Winter/Spring Session of the NAPA Ontario 8 Ball Singles League at Petrina’s in Ajax has ended.
Brett Newell was successful in winning the Tier A Playoffs against John Serio. Brett ended up winning $400.00. John Serio won $300.00.
Brandon Jaipaul and Haydn Jones came in first in the regular session in their respective divisions and took home $260.00 each. John Serio and Stefan Bonnici won $130.00 for coming in second in the divisions.
Dan Seens came in 3rd in the Tier A Playoffs and took home $200.00
Jim McBride came in 4th in the Tier A Playoffs and received $100.00.
In the Tier B Division Frank Kakouras and Shelley St. Thomas split first and second and took home $150.00 each.
Ben MacArthur came in third in the Tier B Playoffs and took home $75.00.
Gerry Prosser came in fourth in the Tier B Playoffs and took home $50.00.
Next league session starts Monday, June 13th. Players have until June 9th to register.
For more information visit NAPA Ontario’s web site at
NAPA Pool League

Related Articles

Back to top button